Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 24th December 2021: 08:30-1:00

Saturday 25th December 2021: CLOSED

Sunday 26th December 2021: CLOSED 

Monday 27th December 2021: 09:00-4:00

Tuesday 28th December: 09:00-4:00

Wednesday 29th December: 09:00-4:00

Thursday 30th December: 09:00-4:00

Friday 31st December: 09:00-1:00

Saturday 1st January: CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January: 08:30-5:00

Normal opening hours resume from Monday 3rd January.